grass

Term Dates

School Holidays for 2019-20

Summer Term

Term 3B: Monday 8th June 2020 – Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Term Dates for 2020-2021

Autumn Term

INSET Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Term 1A: Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 23rd October 2020

Half-term Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term 1B: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term

INSET Day: Monday 4th January 2021 

Term 2A: Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Half-term Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term 2B: Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021

 

Summer Term:

Term 3A: Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 21st May 2021

May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Whit Holiday: Monday 24th May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Term 3B: Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET Day: Monday 26th July 2021