grass

Term Dates

School Holidays for 2018-19

Autumn Term

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term 1A: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 26th October 2018

Half term: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term 1B: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

INSET DAY: Monday 7th January 2019

Term 2A: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 2B: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term

INSET DAY: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term 3A: Wednesday 24th April – Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 6th May – School closed – Bank Holiday

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 7th June 2019

Term 3B: Monday 10th June – Friday 26th July 2019

 

School Holidays for 2019-20

Autumn Term

INSET DAY: Monday 2nd September 2019

Term 1A: Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Term 1B: Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

INSET DAY: Monday 6th January 2020

Term 2A: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Half term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term 2B: Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term

INSET DAY: Monday 20th April 2020

Term 3A: Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 – School closed – Bank Holiday

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 5th June 2020

Term 3B: Monday 8th June 2020 – Thursday 23rd July 2020