Term Dates

School Holidays for 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM

INSET DAY: Tuesday 5th September

School opens on: Wednesday 6th September

School closes on: Friday 27th October

Half term holiday: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

School opens on: Monday 6th November

School closes on: Wednesday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December – Tuesday 2nd January

 

SPRING TERM

INSET DAY: Wednesday 3rd January

School opens on: Thursday 4th January

School closes on: Friday 16th February

Half term holiday: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School opens on: Monday 26th February

School closes on: Thursday 29th March

Easter holiday:  Friday 30th March (Good Friday) to Friday 13th April

 

SUMMER TERM

INSET DAY: Monday 16th April

School opens on: Tuesday 17th April

School closes on: Friday 25th May

School will be closed on Monday 7th May for Bank Holiday

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May – Friday 8th June

School opens on: Monday 11th June

School closes on: Friday 27th July